Skip to content

Off to Run

January 23, 2011

This:

Makes me happy. Something about having a stocked kitchen makes me so content. I just love having a full pantry and full refrigerator. It’s like a weight is lifted off my shoulder. I don’t have to worry about how I need to make it to the grocery store, or what the heck I’m going to pack for lunch, or if I’m going to have the ingredients to make a complete dinner.

My house is clean, and my kitchen is filled with food.

I’m headed to finish my last long run of 10 miles.

Fuel:

All is good in my world.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

