Skip to content

Make Up Free Friday

April 8, 2011

Happy Makeup Free Friday!!

I’m off to the home opener for the Astros. I hope you’re having a fab Friday!

P.S. I’m so stoked about this…

21 Comments leave one →
  1. April 8, 2011 3:29 PM

    HAVE FUN!! I’m super jealous. The boyfriend and I decided it’d be too crazy to go tonight, drive to Dallas tomorrow, and run on Sunday so are going in a few weeks instead! (He’s a trooper and took one for the team b/c I know he REALLY wants to be there.) We’re both HUGE Astros fans!!

  2. Amber Kulhanek permalink
    April 8, 2011 3:32 PM

    SEE YOU THERE! Margaritas after???

  3. April 8, 2011 3:42 PM

    Gosh you look fabulous without makeup! Great skin girlfriend. Have fun tonight with everyone, wish I was there to join the fun!

  4. April 8, 2011 3:58 PM

    YUM how did you manage to snag that bad boy full of Chobani?!?

  5. Libby Fuller permalink
    April 8, 2011 4:20 PM

    Britt,

    Where did u get the case of chobani? And it has raspberry! I’ve only found the 12 packs at SAMs!

  6. pawsitivelife permalink
    April 8, 2011 5:32 PM

    Thats a ton of yogurt! Must learn to like greek yogurt..never tried that brand..in fact I have never seen it in canada

  7. Mom permalink
    April 8, 2011 5:57 PM

    You look pretty Brittaney! Good skin runs in the family. My Mama had great skin naturally!

  8. Amanda permalink
    April 8, 2011 6:55 PM

    OMG I probably have close to that amount of Chobani in my fridge now…only it didn’t come in a fancy box like that!

  9. April 8, 2011 8:32 PM

    1 you look beautiful!
    2 lovvveeee chobani….obsessed with your package 🙂 haha

  10. shiningfromwithin permalink
    April 9, 2011 5:40 AM

    AHHH!! I’m more excited than you are about that! :D:D
    PS – I’m jealous you can wear sandles outside! Have fun at the game

  11. April 9, 2011 10:23 AM

    Chobani is the best thing in the world!!!! I get a case this Friday!

  12. April 9, 2011 12:08 PM

    Yay for getting free Chobani!!! Love that yogurt!

  13. April 9, 2011 5:38 PM

    You look beautiful! I don’t wear really much makeup at all but I suppose I could do “lipstick free fridays.”
    and holy yogurt!

  14. April 9, 2011 7:11 PM

    Woohoo enjoy the chobani!! 😀 And hooray for makeup free Friday 😉

  15. Kalli permalink
    April 10, 2011 3:00 PM

    you look fabulous for no makeup! hope you had fun 🙂 jeolous of the yogurt!

  16. Lettuce Choose Healthy permalink
    April 10, 2011 9:33 PM

    you are stocked! i loveee the pineapple flavor!

    You skin is so clear! What kind of facewash do you use?

    • April 12, 2011 7:47 AM

      I love the pineapple too! I actually just use soap and water to wash my face and if I feel I need some exfoliating I use St. Ives Apricot scrub. This must have been a good angle/lighting because my skin is not always perfect!

  17. April 11, 2011 7:47 AM

    Chobani is awesome! If you like frozen yogurt you should open a Chobani, stir it, scoop it in a freezer friendly plastic container, and then freeze it. Enjoy it the next day, you will need to let it set out for about 30-45 minutes before you eat it. But it is auh-maz-zing frozen!
    I also put them in my fruit smoothies!

    My favorite are pineapple, raspberry, blueberry, and pomegranate.

    • April 12, 2011 7:46 AM

      I love to freeze my yogurt, but I’ve never freezed Chobani because all the fruit is on the bottom. Thanks for the suggestion to take it out of the cup first.

Leave a Reply

