Skip to content

Girl Talk

April 11, 2011

Happy Monday y’all! Wait, is that an oxymoron?

I had a great weekend full of a birthday party, running, barbeque-ing, biking, eating, dog walking, and some relaxing. What did you do this weekend?

I also got a new helmet. So excited it matched my bike and my pink theme I’ve got going on. Don’t underestimate and gal in pink 🙂

I wanted to tell you guys to check out my guest post on the blog Girl Talk. My post talks about my favorite thing, fitness, of course! I would highly encourage you to check out Girl Talk. It’s a great blog that discusses all things female from serious issues to silly stories.

Girl Talk| Where Girls are Free to Be Girls

Have a Fabulous Monday!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2011 8:52 AM

    I’ve never heard of that blog- I’m on my way to check you out- congrats!

  2. April 11, 2011 1:54 PM

    I just read your article then emailed it to myself! I’ve been thinking about strength training for the last few weeks but didn’t want to start anything before my half marathon since it was so close. You’ve convinced me to try it out and I’ll definitely check out those videos. Thanks!

  3. shiningfromwithin permalink
    April 11, 2011 5:41 PM

    sounds like you had a great weekend! I love BBQ’s! I just relaxed and now it’s super sunny and hot here. Yay! Summer is on it’s way 😀

  4. April 11, 2011 7:56 PM

    Definitely an oxymoron. Regardless, happy Monday!!

Leave a Reply

