Skip to content

Makeup Free Friday

April 29, 2011

 Happy Make up Free Friday Friends!

This is my nephew Ethan. Ain’t he a peach?! Everyone says we share the same eye color.

What are your weekend plans?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 8:47 AM

    Make-up free is an awesome thing. I think make-up is fun but I never feel myself with color on my cheeks.
    You are beautiful!

  2. April 29, 2011 9:24 AM

    I was actually just thinking of writing a post about going make up free every day because that’s what I do.

    Of course a big part of not wearing make up is due to sheer laziness 😛

    I’m resting up tomorrow and then running a half marathon on Sunday, hopefully without getting drenched with rain (crossing fingers…)

    I hope that you have a lovely weekend! 🙂

  3. April 29, 2011 10:08 AM

    loving make up free friday. My weekend consists of parties and relaxation because after this weekends its FINALS TIME!!!!

  4. April 29, 2011 11:24 AM

    Adorable!!!! and y’all do share the same eye color, such a pretty color!!

  5. April 29, 2011 12:58 PM

    I’m makeup free today too! Not really on purpose…I just woke up late today!! Now I have an excuse for “celebrating” 🙂

Leave a Reply

