Skip to content

Makeup Free Friday

July 1, 2011

Happy Makeup Free Friday!!

Someone needs a haircut… hmmm

Do you ever have days where you’re just in the mood for a big hair change? Today is one of those days for me. Sometimes when it gets too long it becomes pretty unmanageable and frizzy, especially when I work out a lot and have to wash it all.the.time. At the same time, I feel like I’ve been trying to grow it out for a while and it’s reached a point where it’s pretty long and hard to part with. We shall see.

I’ve got some lovely ladies confidently sporting Makeup Free Friday to share with y’all. Let me tell you, I was thrilled each time I opened my email and got a new Makeup Free Friday picture! Y’all are awesome 🙂

Monika @ Powered By Paprika

Chelsea @ Simple Yet Complex

The lovely Elizabeth

Melissa from Mouth Watering Morsel

Thanks again, ladies, for sending me your beautiful pictures. If you anyone else has a Makeup Free Friday picture they’d like to be featured in a Makeup Free Friday post email it to me at FitChickBritt at mail.com. Hope you find yourself having a lovely Friday.

Are y’all as excited about the 3-day weekend as I am? Any Plans?

On my agenda is running and relaxing with Hubby 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. shiningfromwithin permalink
    July 1, 2011 3:35 PM

    I need to send you a pic of me make up free!!!!! I was so busy I forgot and now I’m kicking myself for it.

    I go through phases like that with my hair… I chopped it all off one time and then regretted in the next day haha. Don’t give in!

  2. July 1, 2011 4:15 PM

    Awh yayy 🙂 Thank you! Way to go for rocking it with no makeup ladies!
    I’m going to Austin with the boy-friends family this weekend 🙂 I’m so excited! It’s so beautiful up there.

  3. Mom permalink
    July 4, 2011 1:18 PM

    think long and hard!!! at least if you shorten it keep it around shoulder length and kinda the same style!!

Leave a Reply

