Skip to content

Make-up Free Friday

July 22, 2011

Good Morning and Happy Make-up Free Friday Friends!

It’s definitely a good morning over here because I don’t have to go into work until a little later and it’s a short day. win win.

Another reason today is a good day is because I’m starting my morning with one of my favorite coffee cups and a delcious bowl of cold PB Banana Oats. Looks gross, tastes phenomenal! But, then again, you can’t go wrong with peanut butter.

Anyone else love “I Love Lucy”?! I’ve always had a thing for the old TV shows that came on at Nick at Nite back in the day, like Mary Tyler Moore, and the Wonder Years (a personal fav).

Anyways, I hope you’re having a lovely start to your Friday like me. In the spirit of Make-up Free Friday here are some lovely make-up free ladies who also happen to be some of my favorite bloggers 🙂

That Pink Girl

Kim

Julie

Aren’t they beautiful?!

*** If you have a Make-up Free picture you’d like to share with me for Make-up Free Friday please email it to me at FitChickBritt at mail.com***

Any fun Friday or weekend plans?!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2011 10:40 AM

    I am rocking makeup free Friday today too! All you ladies are just GORGEOUS!

  2. July 22, 2011 12:05 PM

    I always rock the make-up free look. I didn’t know you did this. I will have to send over a picture! Whoo Whoo!

  3. July 22, 2011 1:08 PM

    I miss the old Nick at Nite shows soooo much. I used to watch every day. I own the entire collection of I Love Lucy and MTM. Bob Newhart is another personal fave 🙂

    And hooray for make-up free friday!

  4. shiningfromwithin permalink
    July 22, 2011 2:39 PM

    Wooohooo! We are all GORG!

  5. July 22, 2011 9:25 PM

    Beautiful! I wish I looked that good without makeup! =)

  6. July 22, 2011 11:01 PM

    I heart that pink girl! I realllllly do! 🙂 Happy friday to all you beautiful make up free friday girls!

  7. July 23, 2011 8:19 AM

    You have GORGEOUS skin, Britt! And I love me some Kim & That Pink Girl!

  8. July 23, 2011 8:20 AM

    oh and I don’t know Julie personally, but shes BEAUTIFUL too! 🙂

    • shiningfromwithin permalink
      July 23, 2011 8:57 PM

      awww thank you 😀

  9. July 23, 2011 3:29 PM

    What a brilliant idea – you all look gorgeous! I’ll do it for next time too, I never wear make up and now I can say I’ve got a good reason 🙂

  10. July 26, 2011 7:23 PM

    love makeup free friday and i love cold oats too!! whats your full recipe??

Leave a Reply

