Skip to content

The Most Embarrassing Songs On My IPod

August 25, 2011

Sometimes I self consciously wonder if people can hear what I’m listening to on my IPod. Ok Ok… sometimes I snicker in delight to myself at the thought of “If they only knew what I was jamming to right now to get me through this run.”

So here you have it. Now more secrets. The most embarrassing songs on my IPod.  No judgment please.

Now that I’m looking at all these it kind of resembles one of those NOW HITS of the 90’s Open-mouthed smile. You know you want to listen.

What’s the most embarrassing song on your IPod?

brittsig

8 Comments leave one →
  1. August 25, 2011 10:05 PM

    I like them and they seem motivating but do you ever have to stop and just dance for a minute??? LOL

  2. Lori permalink
    August 25, 2011 10:55 PM

    I’m surprised you don’t have more than one song from the spice girls! We were obsessed with them!

  3. shiningfromwithin permalink
    August 26, 2011 8:36 AM

    Love the ouuuu le vuuuu ku cheeeee <— that's how I say it hahaha. I am paranoid that people can hear me blasting mymcorny music!!! I am a fan of oldies B)

  4. August 26, 2011 10:23 AM

    I totally have “Baby” by Justin Bieber on my iPod; I must admit that I am a Biebs fan! I also have the Night at the Roxbury theme which really gets me pumped up when I’m running 🙂

  5. August 26, 2011 7:49 PM

    I have some Lady Gaga hits which are totally embarassing! Haha

  6. August 28, 2011 5:05 PM

    I heart Hanson too!

Leave a Reply

